Malaysian Government Guide

Sarawak State Government

Flag of Sarawak

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal Government of Malaysia or Sarawak State Government.

  • Majlis Daerah Limbang
    Also known as the Limbang District Council in English.
  • Majlis Daerah Luar Bandar Sibu (MDLBS)
    Commonly known as the Sibu Rural District Council (SRDC) in English. Sibu Rural District Council (SRDC) was constituted and vested with an executive powers on January 1, 1952, after initially undergoing an...
  • Majlis Daerah Lubok Antu (MDLA)
    Also known as the Lubok Antu District Council in English. The Majlis Daerah Lubok Antu (MDLA) is a local government organisation formed in 1957 under the State Govenment's Local Authorities Ordinance, 1956. As an...
  • Majlis Daerah Lundu
    Also known as the Lundu District Council in English.
  • Majlis Daerah Maradong dan Julau (MDMJ)
    Also known as the Maradong and Julau District Council in English.

« Previous   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   Next »