Malaysian Government Guide

Sabah State Government

Flag of Sabah

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal Government of Malaysia or Sabah State Government.

  • Korporasi Kemajuan Perikanan Dan Nelayan Sabah (KO-NELAYAN)
    Also known as the Sabah Fishermen and Fishery Development Corporation in English. Established on September 16, 1978 as Koperasi Serbaguna Nelayan Sabah Berhad (KO-NELAYAN). On April 20, 1981, Koperasi Serbaguna...
  • Korporasi Pembangunan Desa (KPD)
    Also known as the Rural Development Corporation in English. Established in 1976, KPD is a government agency under the Ministry of Agriculture and Food Industry Sabah. Korporasi Pembangunan Desa (KPD) is involved in...
  • Kota Kinabalu Industrial Park (KKIP)
    KKIP Sdn Bhd is the developer and manager of the Kota Kinabalu Industrial Park in Kota Kinabalu City, Sabah, Malaysia. KKIP Sdn Bhd was incorporated in 1994 as a wholly-owned company of the State Gorverment of Sabah....
  • Lembaga Industri Getah Sabah
    Commonly known as the Sabah Rubber Industry Board in English.
  • Lembaga Kemajuan Tanah Negeri Sabah
    Commonly known as the Sabah Land Development Board (SLDB) in English. Incorporated on January 1, 1969. The functions of SLDB are to promote and assist in the investigation, formulation and carrying out projects for...

« Previous   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   Next »