Malaysian Government Guide

Sabah State Government

Flag of Sabah

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal Government of Malaysia or Sabah State Government.

  • Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu (DBKK)
    Also known as the Kota Kinabalu City Hall in English term. The DBKK official website features forms and publications, feedback, departments and services (licence, rental, assessment, plan processing, solid waste).
  • Sabah State Government
    Also known as the Kerajaan Negeri Sabah in Malay. The Sabah State Government official website features about Sabah, State Government structure and agencies by district,
  • Biro Pengaduan Awam Negeri Sabah (BPANS)
    Also known as the Sabah Public Complaints Bureau (PCB) in English. The main objective of the Biro Pengaduan Awam is to assist the public in their grievances with the public machinery and to take remedial action...
  • Department of Industrial Development and Research (DIDR)
    Also known as the Jabatan Pembangunan Industri dan Penyelidikan in Malay. The Department of Industrial Development and Research (DIDR) was formed in 1977 by Sabah State Cabinet directive and placed under the Ministry...
  • Institute for Development Studies (IDS Sabah)
    An autonomous, non-profit making research organisation established by the Sabah State Government on Auguat 1, 1985 under the name Institute for Public Policy Analysis (IPPA). IDS is devoted to carrying out policy and...

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next »