Malaysian Government Guide

Negeri Sembilan State Government

Flag of Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal Government of Malaysia or Negeri Sembilan State Government.

  • Majlis Perbandaran Seremban (MPS)
    Also known as the Seremban Municipal Council in English. Established in 1897 as the Health Board providing only basic amenities to the Seremban dwellers. After the Second World War, Seremban grew rapidly and the...
  • Majlis Sukan Negeri (MSN), Negeri Sembilan
    Also known as the Negeri Sembilan State Sports Council in English.
  • Negeri Sembilan State Government
    Also known as the Kerajaan Negeri Sembilan in Malay. The Negeri Sembilan State Government official website features About Negeri Sembilan (Flag, State Anthem, Map, Holidays, Monarchy System), Tourism (Tourist Map...
  • Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Jelebu
    Also known as the Jelebu District and Land Office in English. Mukims (subdistricts) under the jurisdiction of the district office are Ulu Klawang, Glami Lemi, Kuala Klawang, Peradong, Ulu Triang, Kenaboi, Pertang and...
  • Pejabat Daerah dan Tanah Jempol
    Also known as the Jempol District and Land Office in English. Established on January 1, 1980. The Jempol district administration area includes 5 mukims (subdistricts) namely Serting Ilir, Jelai, Kuala Jempol, Rompin...

« Previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Next »