Malaysian Government Guide

Negeri Sembilan State Government

Flag of Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal Government of Malaysia or Negeri Sembilan State Government.

  • Majlis Daerah Jempol
    Also known as the Jempol District Council in English.
  • Majlis Daerah Kuala Pilah (MDKP)
    Also known as the Kuala Pilah District Council in English.
  • Majlis Daerah Rembau (MDR)
    Also known as the Rembau District Council in English.
  • Majlis Daerah Tampin (MDT)
    Also known as the Tampin District Council in English. Established on July 1, 1980 as a result of the restructuring in accordance with the Local Governments Act 1976. Formerly known as the Lembaga Bandaran Tampin...
  • Majlis Perbandaran Port Dickson (MPPD)
    Also known as the Port Dickson Municipal Council in English. The mukims (subdistricts) under the administration of Majlis Perbandaran Port Dickson (MPPD) are Port Dickson, Si Rusa, Linggi, Pasir Panjang and Jimah.

« Previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   Next »