Malaysian Government Guide

Malacca (Melaka) State Government

Flag of Malacca (Melaka)

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal Government of Malaysia or Malacca (Melaka) State Government.

  • Kolej Universiti Islam Melaka (KUIM)
    Also known as the University College of Islam Melaka. Established under the Private Higher Educational Institutions Act 1996 (Malay: Akta Institusi Pendidikan Tinggi Swasta 1996). Formerly well-known as Kolej...
  • Majlis Agama Islam Melaka (MAIM)
    Also known as the Malacca Islamic Religious Council in English.
  • Majlis Perbandaran Alor Gajah (MPAG)
    Also known as the Alor Gajah Municipal Council, a service oriented Local Authority. Alor Gajah district consists of 31 counties namely Lendu, Masjid Tanah, Ramuan Cina Kecil, Sungai Baru Tengah, Kuala Sungai Baru,...
  • Majlis Perbandaran Jasin (MPJ)
    Also known as the Jasin Municipal Council in English term. Jasin, one of the 3 districts in Malacca, consists of Ayer Panas, Batang Melaka, Chabau, Chin Chin, Chohong, Jasin, Jus, Kesang, Merlimau, Nyalas, Rim,...
  • Malacca Syariah Court (Mahkamah Tinggi Syariah Melaka)
    The Malacca Syariah Court was constituted under the Section 39 Administration Enactments Syarak Law State of Melaka. Since 1959, early of its development until 1989, it was put under Melaka Islamic Religious...

« Previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next »