Majlis Daerah Kuala Selangor (MDKS)

Also known as the Kuala Selangor District Council in English.

Established in 1978 as a result merger of 5 local councils (majlis tempatan) namely the Kuala Selangor Local Council, Tanjong Karang Local Council, Bestari Jaya Local Council, Ijok Local Council and Jeram Local Council.
Notes:   Available in Malay version only.

Share this page

Keywords :  
district council
Guide ID: 2335 - Last Updated: August 17, 2013