Malaysian Government Guide

Local Authorities, Selangor

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Majlis Daerah Sabak Bernam (MDSB)
    Also known as the Sabah Bernam District Council in English.
  • Majlis Perbandaran Ampang Jaya (MPAJ)
    Also known as the Ampang Jaya Municipal Council in English. Ampang Jaya, sometimes known as Ampang Selangor after the partitioning of Ampang for the creation of the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur is the smallest...
  • Majlis Perbandaran Kajang (MPKj)
    Also known as the Kajang Municipal Council in English. Mukims under the administration of Majlis Perbandaran Kajang (MPKj) are Kajang, Cheras, Semenyih, Beranang, Hulu Langat and Hulu Semenyih except Mukim Ampang....
  • Majlis Perbandaran Klang (MPK)
    Also known as the Klang Municipal Council in English. Established in 1890 as the Klang Sanitary Board (Lembaga Kesihatan Klang). The Board was renamed the Klang Town Board (Lembaga Bandaran Klang) in 1945 and the...
  • Majlis Perbandaran Selayang (MPS)
    Also known as the Selayang Muncipal Council in English. Established as Majlis Daerah Gombak, MDG (Gombak District Council) under the Local Government Act 1976, Act 171 as a result of the State Government...

« Previous   1   2   3   Next »