Majlis Daerah Beluran (MDB)

Commonly known as the Majlis Daerah Labuk/Sugut, Beluran. Also known as the Beluran District Council in English.

Established in 1961, the administration area of the Majlis Daerah Beluran covers Pekan Beluran, Telupid and Paitan.
Notes:   Available in Malay version only.

Share this page

Keywords :  
district council
Guide ID: 2199 - Last Updated: August 17, 2013