Malaysian Government Guide

Local Authorities, Sabah

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Majlis Daerah Nabawan

  • Majlis Daerah Papar
    Also known as the Papar District Council in English. Established on January 1, 1962.
  • Majlis Daerah Penampang
    Also known as the Penampang District Council (PDC) in English. Established in 1958 as Jesselton Rural District Council (JRDC). The administration areas were Telipok Town including area up to Kampung Likas, Taman Foh...
  • Majlis Daerah Ranau
    Also known as the Ranau District Council in English. The administration area of the Majlis Daerah Ranau covers the whole of district of Ranau and Kundasang township.
  • Majlis Daerah Semporna

« Previous   1   2   3   4   5   Next »