Malaysian Government Guide

Local Authorities, Sabah

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu (DBKK)
    Also known as the Kota Kinabalu City Hall in English term. The DBKK official website features forms and publications, feedback, departments and services (licence, rental, assessment, plan processing, solid waste).
  • Majlis Daerah Beaufort
    Also known as the Beaufort District Council in English.
  • Majlis Daerah Beluran (MDB)
    Commonly known as the Majlis Daerah Labuk/Sugut, Beluran. Also known as the Beluran District Council in English. Established in 1961, the administration area of the Majlis Daerah Beluran covers Pekan Beluran, Telupid...
  • Majlis Daerah Keningau (MDK)
    Also known as the Keningau District Council in English. Established on January 1, 1962. The Majlis Daerah Keningau administration area covers Keningau, Bingkor, Apin-Apin and Sook.
  • Majlis Daerah Kinabatangan

 1   2   3   4   5   Next »