Majlis Daerah Jerantut (MDJ)

Also known as the Jerentut District Council in English. Established on October 2, 1982.

Areas under the administrion of Majlis Daerah Jerantut are Pedah, Burau, Tebing Tinggi, Ulu Cheka, Pulau Tawar, Kuala Tembeling, Tembiling Tengah, Teh, Kelola and Ulu Tembeling.
Notes:   Available in Malay version only.

Share this page

Keywords :  
district council
Guide ID: 2306 - Last Updated: August 17, 2013