Majlis Daerah Bera

Also known as the Bera District Council in English. Established on January 1, 1998 as a result of restructuring of local councils in accordance with the Local Government Act 1976 to replace Majlis Tempatan Triang, Kerayong, Mengkarak, Mengkuang and Kemayan.
Notes:   Available in Malay version only.

Share this page

Keywords :  
district council
Guide ID: 2304