Malaysian Government Guide

Local Authorities, Negeri Sembilan

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Majlis Perbandaran Nilai (MPN)
    Also known as the Nilai Municipal Council (NMC) in English. Established on January 1, 1979 as the Seremban District Council, following the restructuring of six local authorities in Negeri Sembilan namely Pajam Local...
  • Majlis Perbandaran Port Dickson (MPPD)
    Also known as the Port Dickson Municipal Council in English. The mukims (subdistricts) under the administration of Majlis Perbandaran Port Dickson (MPPD) are Port Dickson, Si Rusa, Linggi, Pasir Panjang and Jimah.
  • Majlis Perbandaran Seremban (MPS)
    Also known as the Seremban Municipal Council in English. Established in 1897 as the Health Board providing only basic amenities to the Seremban dwellers. After the Second World War, Seremban grew rapidly and the...

« Previous   1   2   Next »