Majlis Perbandaran Jasin (MPJ)

Also known as the Jasin Municipal Council in English term.

Jasin, one of the 3 districts in Malacca, consists of Ayer Panas, Batang Melaka, Chabau, Chin Chin, Chohong, Jasin, Jus, Kesang, Merlimau, Nyalas, Rim, Sebatu, Selandar, Sempang, Semujuk, Serkam, Sungai Rambai, Tedong and Umbai.

The Majlis Perbandaran Jasin (MPJ) official website features online data checking (assessment, shop rental, warrant & compound) and application (public complaint).
Notes:   Available in English and Malay versions.

Share this page

Guide ID: 2279