Majlis Daerah Labis (MDL)

Also known as the Labis District Council in English term. Established on September 1, 1979 under the Local Government Act 1976 and gazetted on October 9, 1980. The district covers seven areas namely Bekok, Chaah, Sungai Karas, Ayer Panas, Labis, Tenang Station and Sawah Padi. MDL is responsible for the cleanliness and health of the residents and the public utilities development of the district. MDL also provides municipal services. The MDL official site features MDL history, legislations, services, departments, FAQs, tender notices and latest news.
Notes:   Available in Malay version only.

Share this page

Guide ID: 1906