Malaysian Government Guide

Local Authorities, Johore (Johor)

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Lembaga Kemajuan Johor Tenggara (KEJORA)
    Also known as the Development Authority of Johor Tenggara in English term.
  • Majlis Bandaraya Johor Bahru (MBJB)
    Also known as the City Council of Johor Bahru in English term. A local authority being conferred the power under the Local Government Act 1976 to provide municipal services to the citizens of Johor Bahru. MBJB is...
  • Majlis Daerah Kulai
    Also known as the Kulai District Council in English.
  • Majlis Daerah Labis (MDL)
    Also known as the Labis District Council in English term. Established on September 1, 1979 under the Local Government Act 1976 and gazetted on October 9, 1980. The district covers seven areas namely Bekok, Chaah,...
  • Majlis Daerah Mersing (MDM)
    Also known as the Mersing District Council in English term. Officially established on May 26, 1977 and gazetted on April 24, 1979. The District Council covers the area of Mersing, Jemaluang, Endau, Kg Hubong and Kg...

 1   2   3   4   Next »