Malaysian Government Guide

Ministry of Transport, Malaysia

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Penang Port Commission (PPC)
    Penang Port Commission, abbreviated PPC is also known as the Suruhanjaya Pelabuhan Pulau Pinang (SPPP) in Malay term. Penang Port Commission was established on January 1, 1956 under the Penang Port Commission Act...
  • Perbadanan Aset Keretapi (PAK)
    Also known as the Railway Assets Corporation (RAC) in English term. Established under the Railways Act 1991 to ensure the success of Keretapi Tanah Melayu's (KTM) corporatisation programme by managing all its assets...

« Previous   1   2   3   4   Next »