Malaysian Government Guide

Ministry of Defence, Malaysia

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Malaysian Army
    Also known as the Tentera Darat Malaysia (TDM) in Malay term. Malaysian Army is the land component of the Malaysian Armed Forces. It was established when the Federal Council of Federated Malay States passed the Malay...
  • Royal Malaysian Air Force (RMAF)
    Also known as Tentera Udara Diraja Malaysia (TUDM) in Malay term. RMAF was formed on June 2, 1958 when the Air Force Ordinance 1958 was passed by the Parliament and it was then known as the Royal Malayan Air Force....
  • Royal Malaysian Navy (RMN)
    Also known as Tentera Laut Diraja Malaysia (TLDM) in Malay term. RMN is the naval arm of Malaysian Armed Forces. It was started with the formation of the Straits Settlement Naval Volunteer Reserve (SSNVR) in...

« Previous   1   2   Next »