Malacca Education Department

Also known as the Jabatan Pelajaran Melaka (JPM) in Malay term. The department is divided into 4 main sectors namely the Academic, School Management, Human Resources Development and the 3P Sector. It is responsible for implementation of the National Education Policy and educational development projects at national level.
Notes:   Available in Malay version only.

Share this page

Guide ID: 1748