Matriculation Division, Ministry of Education

Also known as the Bahagian Matrikulasi in Malay term. Established on August 1, 1998 to unified all matriculation and foundation programmes which was previously conducted the Public Higher Institutions of Higher Learning. The division has started the matriculation programme for students who have completed their Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia (SPM) beginning 1998. The Matriculation Programme is a preparation programme for SPM graduates to qualify for degree level courses in science technology and arts in public universities.

Share this page

Guide ID: 1747