Malaysian Government Guide

Ministry of Tourism and Ministry of Culture, Art and Heritage, Malaysia

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • National Art Gallery Malaysia
    Also known as the Balai Seni Lukis Negara in Malay term. Established on August 28, 1958 and was housed in borrowed space at the Dewan Tunku Abdul Rahman. Its permanent state of the building was officially launched on...
  • National Arts Culture and Heritage Academy (ASWARA)
    Also known as Akademi Seni Budaya dan Warisan Kebangsaan (ASWARA) in Malay term. A specialized and unique institution of higher learning, established in 1994 with a core business specifically on performing arts and...
  • National Film Development Corporation Malaysia (FINAS)
    Also known as Perbadanan Kemajuan Filem Nasional (FINAS). Established in 1981 under the National Film Development Corporation Act 1981. FINAS is a corporation under the Ministry of Industry and Trade before being...
  • National Library Of Malaysia
    Commonly known as Perpustakaan Negara Malaysia in Malay term. Established on September 1, 1972 under the National Library Act 1972. The purposes of the National Library include providing leadership and promoting...

« Previous   1   2   3   Next »