Malaysian Government Guide
Sabah State Government
Flag of Sabah

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal Government of Malaysia or Sabah State Government.

  • Penerbangan Sabah Sdn Bhd (Sabah Air)
    Commonly known as Sabah Air. Sabah Air is wholly owned by the Sabah State Government and comes under the purview of the Sabah Ministry of Finance. Sabah Air holds an Air Operation Certificate issued by the Malaysian...
  • Perpustakaan Negeri Sabah
    Also known as the Sabah State Library in English. The first state library in Sabah was established in 1953 as a section of the Broadcasting and Information Department. In 1966, the library merged with the Sabah...
  • PUSPANITA Cawangan Negeri Sabah
    Also known as the PUSPANITA Sabah State Branch in English. PUSPANITA is the abbreviation of Persatuan Suri dan Anggota Wanita Perkhidmatan Awam Malaysia (Association of the Women Staff and Wife of the Malaysian Civil...
  • Sabah Credit Corporation (SCC)
    Incorporated on June 15, 1955 as North Borneo Credit Corporation (NBCC) and commenced operations with a launching grant of $1 million from part of the Japanese Compensation Fund. In 1972, NBCC was renamed Sabah...
  • Sabah Development Bank Berhad (SDB)
    Established on August 7, 1977 as Bank Pembangunan Sabah Berhad by the State Government of Sabah. The setting up of SDB was in response to the desire of the state to create a network of financial institutions that can...

« Previous   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   Next »

Sponsored Links