Malaysian Government Guide
Elections and Political Parties in Malaysia
Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Online Checking of Electoral Roll
    A service by the Election Commission of Malaysia-EC (Suruhanjaya Pilihan Raya Malaysia-SPR). Master electoral roll 2007. Gazetted on February 5, 2008. Registered voters or electors are able to check their...
  • Suruhanjaya Pilihan Raya Malaysia (SPR)
    Also known as the Election Commission (EC) of Malaysia in English term. Established on September 4, 1957 under Article 114 of the Federal Constitution. Currently located in Putrajaya. The commission conducted the...
  • Barisan Nasional (BN)
    Also known as the National Front in English term. Established on July 1, 1974 as the successor of the Alliance (PERIKATAN in Malay term). The Alliance was founded as a result of political movement of races in Malaya...
  • Barisan Nasional Pulau Pinang (BN)
    The official site of the Barisan Nasional (BN) Pulau Pinang. Also known as the Penang National Front in English term. The official site features chairman's message, history, Penang's electoral map, organisation...
  • Democratic Action Party (DAP)
    Also known as the Parti Tindakan Demokratik in Malay term. The DAP was originally the branch of the People's Action Party (PAP) of Singapore after Singapore gained its independence from Malaysia in 1965. DAP was...

 1   2   3   4   Next »

Sponsored Links