Malaysian Government Guide
Ministry of Works, Malaysia
Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Board of Engineers Malaysia (BEM)
    Board of Engineers Malaysia (BEM) is also known as the Lembaga Jurutera Malaysia in Malay, a statutory body constituted under the Registration of Engineers Act 1967. Board of Engineers Malaysia (BEM) was formed on...
  • Board of Quantity Surveyors Malaysia (BQSM)
    Also known as the Lembaga Juruukur Bahan Malaysia (LJBM) in Malay. A statutory body constituted under the Registration of Quantity Surveyors Act 1967. BQSM consists of a President, a Registrar & members appointed by...
  • Ministry of Works, Malaysia
    Commonly known as the Kementerian Kerja Raya (KKR) Malaysia in Malay term. Established in 1956 as the Ministry of Works, Post and Telecom. In 1975, the Ministry was restructured and renamed the Ministry of Works and...
  • Construction Industry Development Board (CIDB Malaysia)
    A statutory body established in 1994 under the Ministry of Works. The CIDB responsibilities are carrying out activities in respect of the construction industry; awarding proficiency certificates; promoting the...
  • Jabatan Kerja Raya (JKR) Malaysia
    Also known as the Public Works Department (PWD) in English term. Established in 1872 to build infrastructure for socio-economic development and political systems of the English government in the Straits Settlement...

 1   2   Next »

Sponsored Links