Malaysian Government Guide

Ministry of Health, Malaysia

Web Guide Search 
Malaysian Government only

Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

» Ministry of Health, Malaysia (MOH) Open Ministry of Health, Malaysia (MOH) in New Window
Also known as the Kementerian Kesihantan Malaysia (KKM) in Malay term. The Ministry's priority is to built partnerships for health to facilitate and support the people to attain fully their potential in health; motivate them to appreciate health as valuable asset; and take positive action to improve further and sustain their health status to enjoy a better quality of life. The official site features online services (Registered doctors check,...   [Read more]
Notes :   Available in English and Malay versions.
» National Pharmaceutical Control Bureau (NPCB) Open National Pharmaceutical Control Bureau (NPCB) in New Window
Established in October 1978. Formerly known as National Pharmaceutical Control Laboratory. Also known as Biro Pengawalan Farmaseutikal Kebangsaan in Malay term. The institution was established under the Ministry of Health, Malaysia to implement quality control on pharmaceutical products. A system to monitor products in the market was set-up. Information on drugs to medical profession and consumer was made available through a drug information...   [Read more]

» Pharmaceutical Services Division, Ministry of Health Malaysia (MoH) Open Pharmaceutical Services Division, Ministry of Health Malaysia (MoH) in New Window
Also known as the Bahagian Perkhidmatan Farmasi (BPF), Kementerian Kesihatan Malaysia (KKM) in Malay term. Pharmaceutical Services Divisions is a main division under the Pharmacy Services Programme within the Ministry of Health, Malaysia (MOH). It carries its responsibilities through 3 major activities, namely: pharmacy policy and management; pharmacy practice and development; and pharmacy enforcement. Pharmacy service came into existence...   [Read more]
» Clinical Research Centre (CRC) Open Clinical Research Centre (CRC) in New Window
Also known as the Pusat Penyelidikan Klinikal in Malay term. The clinic started operation in August 2000 as the clinical research arm of the Ministry of Health (MOH) to conduct clinical trials, clinical epedemiology and economic research, and manage complex medical databases. CRC acts as a one-stop centre by providing a single point of contact to access all MOH hospitals and clinics nationwide. The official site features research services and...   [Read more]
» Department of Public Health Open Department of Public Health in New Window
Also known as the Jabatan Kesihatan Awam (JKA) in Malay term. The site seems to be under construction with only few links, one of which is a link to the Disease Control Division (dealing with communicable and non-communicable diseases).


 1   2   3   4   5   Next »