Malaysian Government Guide
Ministry of Finance, Malaysia
Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Labuan Offshore Financial Services Authority (LOFSA)
    Labuan was declared an International Offshore Financial Centre (IOFC) on October 1, 1990. In an effort to develop Labuan into a successful IOFC, Malaysian Government established LOFSA on February 15, 1996 as a...
  • Langkawi Development Authority (LADA)
    Also known as Lembaga Pembangunan Langkawi in Malay term. LADA was established in 1990 under the Langkawi Development Authority (LADA) Act 1990 (Act 423) and responsible to stimulate and develop infrastructures,...
  • Malaysia Goods and Services Tax (GST)
    The Malaysia Goods & Services Tax (GST) official website, managed by Royal Malaysian Customs Department, is made available to help businesses and consumers prepare for GST implementation in Malaysia on April 1, 2015....
  • Prokhas Sdn Bhd
    A private limited company wholly-owned by the Minister of Finance Incorporated (MoF). The name Prokhas is derived from the phrase 'Projek Khas' (Special Project). Established on January 1, 2006 to manage residual...
  • Royal Customs Academy Malaysia (AKMAL)
    Commonly known as the Akademi Kastam Diraja Malaysia (AKMAL) in Malay term. Established in August 1956 as the Federal Customs Training Centre. In 1957, the centre was renamed the Federal Customs Training School to...

« Previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next »

Sponsored Links