Malaysian Government Guide
Ministry of Finance, Malaysia
Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Accountant General's Department
    Commonly known as the Jabatan Akauntan Negara Malaysia (JANM) in Malay term. Established before 1957 (independence) with the creation of the post of Accountant General under the Ministry of Finance, which was first...
  • Bank Simpanan Nasional (BSN)
    Also known as the National Saving Bank in English term. Incorporated on December 1, 1974 under the Ministry of Finance to take over all the duties and responsibilities of the Post Office Savings Bank. The symbol of...
  • Federal Treasury Sabah
    Also known as Perbendaharaan Malaysia Sabah (PMS) in Malay term. PMS is a federal agency under the Secretary General of Federal Treasury of Malaysia, which is responsible to ensure all federal department in Sabah...
  • Federal Treasury Sarawak
    Also known as the Perbendaharaan Malaysia Sarawak (PMS) in Malay term. Federal Treasury Sarawak is a Federal Government agency under the Secretary General of Federal Treasury of Malaysia. It is responsible to ensure...
  • Institut Penilaian Negara (INSPEN)
    Also known as the National Institute of Valuation in English term. Established in 1985 under the Department of Valuation and Property Services (Jabatan Penilaian dan Perkhidmatan Harta-JPPH), Ministry of Finance...

« Previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next »

Sponsored Links