Malaysian Government Guide
Ministry of Education, Malaysia
Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Ministry of Education (MoE)
    Also known as the Kementerian Pelajaran Malaysia in Malay term. The National Education System was established in 1957 through the Education Ordinance 1957. The system at school level consists of pre-school education,...
  • Aminuddin Baki Institute
    Also known as Institut Aminuddin Baki (IAB) in Malay term. Established on March 1979 under the name Malaysian Education Staff Training Institute (MESTI) or Institut Pegawai Pendidikan Negara (IPPN). MESTI was renamed...
  • Batu Lintang Teachers' Institute
    Previously known as the Maktab Perguruan Batu Lintang (MPBL) before being conferred the institute status on April 1, 2006. Now commonly referred to as the Institut Perguruan Batu Lintang (IPBL) in Malay term. The...
  • Curriculum Development Centre (CDC)
    Also known as Pusat Perkembangan Kurikulum (PPK) in Malay term. Established in 1973 to pave the way for a more systematic curriculum development process. Prior to 1973, curriculum activities were coordinated by...
  • Darulaman Teachers' Institute
    Commonly known as the Institute Perguruan Darulaman (IPDA) in Malay term. The institute was established on June 1, 1990 at the former University Utara Malaya campus site in Jitra, Kedah. IPDA offers certificate and...

 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   Next »

Sponsored Links