Malaysian Government Guide
Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs, Malaysia
Flag of Malaysia

NOTE: Certain websites are only accessible during working hours of the Federal or State Government of Malaysia.

  • Companies Commission of Malaysia (CCM)
    Commonly known as Suruhanjaya Syarikat Malaysia (SSM) in Malay term. Companies Commission of Malaysia (CCM) is a statutory body which regulates company and business affairs in Malaysia. It is a result merger between...
  • Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism (MDTCC)
    Commonly known as the Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri, Koperasi dan Kepenggunaan (KPDNKK) in Malay term. Established on October 27, 1990 as the Ministry of Domestic Trade and Consumer Affairs (MDTCA) (Malay:...
  • 1Malaysia Pengguna Bijak (1MPB)
    An interactive and informative consumerism portal by the Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-Operatives and Consumerism. Consumer can update themselves with current price of 100 consumer items throughout Malaysia through...
  • Intellectual Property Corporation of Malaysia (MyIPO)
    Also known as Perbadanan Harta Intelek Malaysia (PHIM) in Malay term. MyIPO is the nation's intellectual property (IP) custodian. Initially known as the Intellectual Property Division which was established on October...
  • Malaysia Competition Commission (MyCC)
    Also known as the Suruhanjaya Persaingan Malaysia in Malay term. Established on April 1, 2011 with the purpose of implementing and enforcing the Competition Act 2010 [Act 712] which was gazetted on June 10, 2010 and...

 1   2   Next »

Sponsored Links